TOEFL iBT PRE-REGISTRATION FORM IN NIGERIA

Please fill the form below to pre-register.
Upon receipt of the completed form, we will contact you to confirm
the test date, the center near you and the payment method.

LIST OF AVAILABLE TOEFL iBT TEST CENTERS AND DATES.
 

 REGION    TEST DATES
 Abuja  Sat.,
Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri.,
Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
 Sat.,
May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
 Sat.,
Jul 06, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
 Asaba  Sat.,
Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
 Fri.,
Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
 Fri.,
May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
 Enugu  Sat.,
Feb 23, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
 Fri.,
Apr 05, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
 Ibadan  Fri.,
Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
 Lagos  Sat.,
Feb 23, 2019
Fri., Mar 08, 2019
Sat., Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
Sat., Mar 30, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
 Sat.,
Apr 06, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Fri., May 10, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
 Sat.,
Jun 01, 2019
Fri., Jun 14, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
 Fri.,
Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019
Sat., Jul 27, 2019
 Owerri  Sat.,
Mar 16, 2019
Fri., Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
 Sat.,
May 04, 2019
Sat., May 18, 2019
Sat., Jun 01, 2019
 Sat.,
Jun 29, 2019
Fri., Jul 12, 2019
 Port
Harcourt
 Sat.,
Mar 09, 2019
Sat., Mar 16, 2019
 Fri.,
Apr 05, 2019
Sat., Apr 13, 2019
Sat., May 04, 2019
Sat., May 11, 2019
 Sat.,
Jun 01, 2019
Sat., Jun 15, 2019
Sat., Jun 29, 2019
 Fri.,
Jul 12, 2019
Sat., Jul 13, 2019